



多常 POPS CONCERT



Symphonic Band Justin Padilla, Director

Pixar Movie Magic Michael Brown
Pirates of The Caribbean John Wasson

LAHS "Chipette" Quintet Austin Hsiung - Trumpet Peter Gur - Trumpet

Luke Mounier - Trombone Konner Fox - Horn Isabella Mayer - Tuba

Horah Melody Trad. Jewish Dance

Jacob Buchen, Director

Wind Symphony

Flourish for Wind Band R. Vaughn Williams

Mulan Johnnie Vinson Selections from Wicked Jay Bocook

Americans We Henry Filmore

Combined Groups Encore

Flutes Skylar Fan Levi Feinour Matthew Avila Flores Trumpets Kyan Catlin Casey DeSelm Jacob Dobrofsky*

Symphonic Band Performers

<u>Oboe</u> Apollo Robinson

Clarinets

Emi Rafanan*

Madison Frank*

Abigail Vasconcellos

Alto Saxophone

Elizabeth Galvez

Kaiden Kong

Julia Lemen
Noah Lopez
Rida Mohsin*
Ethan Nguyen

Baritone Saxophone
Zachary Cruz

* = First Chair

Jessa Fisher
Jaylynne Scott

Trombones
Leonardo Khatib
Myles Nolan
Henry Ponce*

Aiden Newell

Bass
Christopher Ibarra

Percussion

Mia Andrade

Euphonium

Mason Kelly*

Vincent Alberico
Dominic Alberico

Sebastian Barth

Lucas Daugherty
Logan Hakala
Neive Kanter
Kellen Murphy
Liam Park
Aiden Pascua
Aiden Patriarca
Mairi-Claire Payne

Lucy Rios* <u>Trumpets</u>

Wind Symphony Performers

<u>Clarinets</u> Leila Beltran Kunhee Kim*

Penelope Hur

Sabrina Capestro

Chiara DeLorenzo

Flutes

Oboe

<u>Alto Saxophone</u> Sebastian Cruz

Kai Russell

Bass Clarinet

Daniel Barcelo

* = First Chair

Baritone Saxophone

Austin Hsiung

Trombones

Delilah Baker*

Peter Gur

Horns

Konner Fox

Aaron Toy*

Joshua Cucchi*

Maxwell Murase <u>Tuba</u> Isabella Mayer

<u>Percussion</u> Mia Andrade

Lucas Daugherty

Logan Hakala Nieve Kanter

William Klump Kellen Murphy

Luke Mounier

Aiden Burog

<u>Euphonium</u>

Desmond Ngo-Harris
Donovan Ngo-Harris
Liam Park
Aiden Pascua
Mairi-Claire Payne



Special Thanks to

LAHS Administration

Cristiana Kraus, Principal
David Platt, Asst. Principal Curriculum, Instruction
Cara Vienna, Asst. Principal Special Education, Counseling
& Technology
Phillip Bowen, Asst. Principal Student Services &

Stacy Castiglione, Performing Arts Department Chair

<u>District Administration</u>

Dr. Andrew Pulver, Superintendent

Services
Elvia Galicia, Asst.Superintendent, Business Services
Ryan Weiss-Wright, Asst. Superintendent, HR & Classified
Personnel

Ondrea Reed, Deputy Superintendent, Educational

Dr. Jerry Friedman, Director of Safety & Student Services Melissa Davis, Director of Assessment and Accountability Grace Delk, Director of Special Education & Mental Health Nichole Pichardo, Communications and Public Information Officer

Marlys Davidson, Board President

Board of Education

Diana Hill, Board Vice President

Farina Pardasani, Trustee Area 4
Matt Bragman, Trustee Area 5
Chris Forehan, Trustee Area 2

Thank you for supporting Instrumental Music and the Arts at LAHS!

